Your messages can't be deleted by anyone else.
The only person who can delete your messages is you - do this from your 'My Activity' page
Google Classroom Private Comments are great for leaving permanent feedback records for students.
Google Docs, Slides & Sheets comments can be 'resolved', but they remain accessible by accessing the 'Comment history' of the document - see below.
Please sign in to leave a comment.